Day 250, Picture 250, September 16, 2010 – Moon Shot

Moon Shot

This image did not turn out like I wanted.But it is almost midnight and I am too tired to play with the picture. I did not have my tripod with me or my computer so I could look at the shot on a larger screen, so this is Today’s Picture-Of-The-Day!

At lunch I could not find an acceptable image. Before work I was too busy again today with Web work. I have been up for about 18 hours and I do not know where the time went. Eight hours at work, just over one hour drive time, and I should have 9 hours of productivity, but it feels like one. I still have so much to do.

Oh, Well, tomorrow is another day.

See all my Picture-Of-The-Day images in a calendar format at: http://shuttercal.com/calendar/MarkBuehl/

2 thoughts on “Day 250, Picture 250, September 16, 2010 – Moon Shot

Leave a Reply

