Day 1766, November 10, 2014 – Farm Sunset

Farm Sunset

Farm Sunset

Starting this week and lasting for several months, my Picture-Of-The-Day images will be mostly: Sunsets, Sunrises, cats (our kids), and still life subjects that I find around our house. Why, because I leave for work in the dark, sometimes I am lucky enough to see and capture a sunrise. The same for after work, leave work in the dark and sometimes I am lucky enough to capture a sunset. Needless to say, this is not my happy time of the year. In the daylight everything is 50 shades of brown or covered in white. Other than sunrises and sunsets, there is not much color in the outside world. I love color!

And yes, I would like cheese with this whine.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

