Day 1873, February 25, 2015 – Goose

Goose

Goose

My first Picture-Of-The-Day posting on my new iMac. My old Mac had a bad block on the hard drive making the transfer of data take longer than I wanted. With over 15 TBs to deal with, the transfer took some time. Now I am happy to be using it for everything now, not just a few things. Today was cold, snowy, and sometimes some sun. It was snowing when I captured this goose at a local park.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

