Day 1886, March 19, 2015 – New Splint

New Cast

New Splint

Today I had a doctor’s appointment to setup surgery on my ankle. I also got a better splint on my ankle.  It is like a cast, but more a splint than a full cast. My ankle feels a lot better. The end is far, far away, but at least the first few steps have been taken. I am told my ankle will never be what it was for me last week, but at least it should be close to what it was before the accident.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

