Day 1887, March 11, 2015 – Three Friends

Three Friends

Three Friends

Meet my three dear friends for the next 8 to 12 weeks, Newbie, Kali and a crutch. I will be spending a lot of time with all three. Actually I will be using two crutches and will have splints and casts as friends too for the next 8 to 12 weeks. Newbie and Kali will be long time friends, but I really hope the crutches will be short term friends. At least not over 12 weeks. Surgery is Monday, the first step in getting back to normal. Meanwhile I spent too much time with my leg up in the air, ice packs on my ankle, and my new best friends close by.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

