Day 1905, March 29, 2015 – Sleepy Newbie

Sleepy Newbie

Sleepy Newbie

OK, I am officially bat shit crazy because I cannot get outside, drive, put any weight on my right leg, go a day without pain, not work, not be able to get outside to see my yard, etc. So today’s Picture-Of-The-Day image will be another Newbie image, worked in Photoshop, but still another cat image. I know there others that are worse off than me. And my fall could have been worse. I did not hit my head. Some may say that would have improved me some, but I know it could have been worse, both mental and physical. OK, that is my rant. I will try to be better from now on. I will try to capture something other than a cat for my Picture-Of-The-Day image. I will try not to feel sorry for myself, buck up and get on with the healing. I have a good wife that has put up with my limitations, kids that stay by my side and friends that have helped out with food and driving me to appointments. So if I start another rant, please slap me across the face and get in my face and yell “Shape up!”. Thanks, I feel better.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

