Day 1908, April 1, 2015 – First Color

First Color

First Color

Today, the first day of April, it was 70 degrees in Southern Wisconsin with clear skies and a nice warm sun. I took a lap around part of my front lawn and found some Spring color, the first of 2015! I always have liked the contrast of the bright Spring colors and the brown of last Fall that the Spring color is pushing up through. I captured four different images today on my lap on crutches. I posted all four on my Facebook, but Ann liked this one the best, so it is today’s Picture-Of-The-Day image!

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

