Day 1941, May 4, 2015 – Kali Face

Kali Face

Kali Face

A very busy day dealing with disability insurance people. Not too much time for capturing images for today’s Picture-Of-The-Day image. Luckily the kids provide many opportunities to capture an image. Today Kali was posing in a number of different poses. I like the face on this. I did take it into Photoshop to work on the painting effect. Not too good, but since I do not have time to paint and my painting skill level is pretty low, this is better than just a snap of Kali.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

