Day 1946, May 9, 2015 – Purple

Purple

Purple

We did get out some today to plant sales after mowing lawn. I was able to prop my foot up on my lawn tractor and use the speed control instead of the foot controls. Then off to two of our favorite plant sales, one with lots of shade plants, the other all hostas. We were able to get a few things for our yard. At the first plant sale, their back yard was a show case. That is were I captured this image for today’s Picture-Of-The-Day posting.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

