Day 1952, May 15, 2015 – Hosta

Hosta

Hosta

Well not much today after spending almost 3 hours on the phone with my short term disability insurance people. I cannot go back to work until after my next doctor’s appointment, but they need to know more than just what my doctor filled out on their form. Common sense is not a virtual for some. I would mention their name, but they are most likely monitoring my Facebook account, my blogs, etc. to make sure I am not out dancing. A very frustrating day on the phone with both my disability people and my health insurance people. Neither want to do anything. Common sense would go a long way in both companies. At least my hostas are starting to pop up!

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

