Day 1954, May 17, 2015 – Blue Sky

Blue Sky

Blue Sky

I am always capturing images of the sky with clouds. I use them for some art that I create, but also I just like capturing nature at it’s basic elements. Blue sky with white clouds interspersed with some dark clouds of a storm is fascinating.  Also, for today, I ended up only capturing images of the sky and clouds. It was busy, windy, and at times scattered showers type of day.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

