Day 1970, June 2, 2015 – Newbie

Newbie

Newbie

Newbie was on deck tonight. He loves the deck time he gets with all the sniffs, the bird watching and just being outside. Today was a rough day with PT and then coming home and planting some tomato plants. I feel like I have been run over. The planting took 10 times longer with crutches, but I cannot believe how worn out I get with just doing something that would have taken me a few minutes last year. My Physical Therapist said it will be a year before I have full movement of my ankle, if that is 100% of what I had before. My surgeon thinks I will not be 100%. Close, with stiffness, but not 100%. I hope they are both wrong.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

