Day 2048, August 19, 2015 – Electric Newbie

Electric Newbie

Electric Newbie

Another busy day getting ready to go back to work. I think work would not be as hard as all the exercises I do now. I forgot to capture an image for today’s Picture-Of-The-Day. It was rainy and cool all day. So Newbie was called into action. He was OK with being today’s Picture-Of-The-Day. Since I have captured him before for a Picture-Of-The-Day image, I played some in Photoshop with his image to make it different.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

