Day 2052, August 23, 2015 – So Yellow

So Yellow

So Yellow

A nice but cool day here in Southern Wisconsin. Lots to do as the summer winds down. Too much. Not too much color in our yard this time of the year. Some, but not as much as a month ago. I walked around our yard after a dinner on the deck to capture this image as dusk was approaching. I like that time of the day with the golden light. I worked some to get this image the way I saw it when I pressed the shutter. I like the way the light falls. I did play some in Photoshop to get the effect I wanted and liked. I hope you like it too. It looks best at full screen I think.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

