Day 2057, August 28, 2015 – Almost Dinner

Almost Dinner

Almost Dinner

I came up over a hill on the way home tonight and almost had turkey dinner. These three adults and their little ones were in the middle of my lane. My quick reactions and great brakes allowed them to live another day. I was stopped and watched them head into the woods. I shot this through my side window. The little ones would have made great appetizers, but it would have taken all three adults to feed two of us! We had home made pizza instead.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

