Day 2230, February 17, 2016 – My Tree

Day 2230Today started off with a lot of promise. I was up at 4, worked out, had a good workout, came back home, showered, got somethings done, and was off to work. Then the day started to go downhill from there. Then I thought I would get off in time to see a sunset, but ended up working later then scheduled. Then I stopped at a grocery store that I was told had veal, so I could make Veal Piccata for myself since Ann was working late and is not a fan. All they had was a few frozen veal chops and one pound of ground veal frozen. I headed home disappointed, captured “My Tree” in the dim light on the way home and at least was welcomed by cats. Oh well, tomorrow hopefully will be better.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

