Day 2241, February 28, 2016 – Kali

Day 2241Today’s image is best viewed full screen I think to capture the little subtle things of this image. Today’s Picture-Of-The-Day image also might push the limits of the Picture part of Picture-Of-The-Day. Yes, it started out as an image captured of Kali with my iPhone, then I worked on it in Photoshop some to get the effect I wanted today. Is it a photograph? Maybe, sort of I guess. Is it art? To some it is. Is it both? I think so. Personally, I really like the finished product. But then, I created it. Why create something you do not like? In any case, this is my today’s Picture-Of-The-Day. I hope you find it interesting, at least.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

