Day 2255, March 13, 2014 – Moon Bank

Day 2255I am updating my office room at home, building bookshelves and rearranging things. I came across one of my early banks. I think it was my second bank, from my Grandmother or Grandfather, first being a Cocker Spaniel bank from my Mom and Dad. I have the first one too. This one was cool. You placed a coin in front of the red rocket ship, pressed the button and it was shot into the moon coin slot. It still works. It needs some cleaning up, but is in pretty good shape.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

