Day 2458, October 2, 2016 – My New Ride

Day 2458This is my new ride, replacing the 2014 leased Scion tC Red Baron that I turned in yesterday. That was a good car. This one is a step up. This 2017 Nissan Maxima SR Midnight Edition is a fun ride. It is a joy to drive and with 300hp at your right foot, a really fun car! They call it a 4DSC for a four door sports car. It is! My first car that I purchased new was a 1972 Datsun 510. At the time it was a poor man’s BMW and really sporty. That was a fun car. This 2017 Maxima SR is a nice way to bring back some memories.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

