Day 2506, November 19, 2016 – Jefferson

Day 2506Ann and I drove down to Jefferson, my second home town, Ann’s first, to see her aunt for lunch. After stopping at Matt Kenseth’s museum to see what is new for Christmas we picked Ann’s aunt for lunch at a new place by the river that we had not been to before. A nice place with excellent food called The Heron’s Landing. Worth a stop for sure, excellent French Onion soup for sure. Back to Madison to get some groceries and I am done for the day. Still not up to my below normal self. For the second night in a row, we had to pass on going to the UW Hockey game. I was just too wiped out. And tonight we were meeting friends for dinner at Paisan’s before the game. To miss that dinner, is way too much for some to bear. In any case, back to work tomorrow, Sunday, hopeful it will be slow so I can get everyone taken care of before heading back home.

See my entire Project 365 Album at: http://365project.org/markbuehl/365

See my Art Website at: http://www.markbuehl.com

Leave a Reply

